♥ Blog ♥

♥ Site Revamp! ♥

October 13th, 2023

Guess what girlboss comic just got a new layout! As you can see, we've swapped over to Rarebit and will be continuing to use it from here on out, as it's easier to use and will save space.

Also, as you can see, we're now using a lighter pink theme in general. I think it just fits this comic better than the old brown dark theme. It's a girly ass bubblegum pink thing, ya gotta girl it up!!

By the way, you might've noticed the change in tone and how there's not a lil Cathy icon anymore. This is because unfortunately, this was a potential unreality trigger and it was harder to convey information in the first place. Old blogs will be preserved but hidden until you click on the text, and have a warning attached. So now its just gonna be me, RockCandy, talking as myself for the news.

That being said, be patient in the meantime. Not only am I updating this site and cleaning it up, I'm also gonna help out my dearest friend Pearlnight with their comic, DWTD soon. So if anything breaks or looks weird, it'll probably be fixed soon, hopefully. JavaScript, you are a lifesaver and yet such a frisky freak with how you work!

By the by, the second Interlude batch is in progress and will be coming out soon! On the off chance they come out after Halloween, I just wanna wish y'all a Happy Halloween and Happy Samhain! And happy Friday the 13th!

♥ Chapter 4 ♥

CW: Unreality due to in-character posting.

October 5th, 2023

Hey hey hey! Chapter 4's out, yippee! Wait, Purrsephone, Heather? I keep hearing them yell at each other, are they okay?

♥ Official Tumblr + Chaser ♥

CW: Unreality due to in-character posting.

July 27th, 2023

We got a Tumblr now, yippee! Oh and we got another Chaser! I like, forgot, oops!

♥ Chaser Announcement ♥

CW: Unreality due to in-character posting.

June 21st, 2023

Chasers are on the way! What's a Chaser? I dunno, but the author guy told me they're like, baby releases in between the big ol' ones. I think. Anyways, the first one's out! Yay!

Shoot, I gotta feed my Neopet! 9954749SPONGEBOB843, I'm coming for ya!

♥ Chapter 3! ♥

CW: Unreality due to in-character posting.

June 9th. 2023

Oh my gosh, guys! Chapter 3's out, y'all! Go read it, woohoo!!

Told y'all I'll make some new friends! Although they're a bit...Weird. But they like me, and they know what's up, so like, what could go wrong?

I mean, it went better than the time I went to that Christian camp. They burned my Britney Sparrow CDs and I'm still mad about it! I saved up on my allowance for weeks on it!

♥ Site Update ♥

CW: Unreality due to in-character posting.

May 20th, 2023

Howdy, it's me, Cathy! I dunno how I got here, but I got good news for y'all! They, like, renovated it and now it's mobile-friendly! Whatever that means. I was told it'll work on phones, but I tried it and my cellphone exploded, so...

Anyways, Chapter 3 is coming soon! I heard I'll be making new friends in that one!

Oh gosh, didn't the creator break a toe while working on it? I'm getting like, a really bad vibe from that school, between this and the robot guy...Hey, that reminds me! I broke my leg when I was 8, after falling from a tree cuz I like, wanted to be friends with the squirrels. Still miss them.